Join us and MOVE    -    Musical Of Vivacious Europe
  Home   **  Partners   **  Meetings   **  Vision   **  Workplan   **  Products   **  Reports   **  Press   
Information about Lithuania Information about Poland Information about Turkey Information about Italy Information about Spain Information about Germany Information about EU
This Project is sponsered by Erasmus+ within the Education Programme of the European Commission. Thank you!!!

EURO - the currency of the European Union

Since 2002 the Euro is the currency of 18 European countries - and some associated states like Andorra, Monaco, San Marino, Vaticano, Kosovo and Montenegro.

The 18 countries are Austria Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Irland, Italy Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Nederlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.

In our partner coutries we have the Euro in Germany, Spain and Italy.

In Lithuania: 1 Euro is 3.45 Litas
from January the 1st in 2015 Lithuania will have the Euro too.

In Poland: 1 Euro is 4.19 Zloty

In Turkey: 1 Euro is 2.88 Turkish Lira